Fight Night Cincinnati Weigh-In Results

by Site Admin ~ May 10th, 2014

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Matt Brown and Erick Silva and the middleweight bout between Costas Philippou and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see three early prelim bouts at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.MAIN EVENTErick Silva (170.5) VS Matt Brown (170.5)FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARDLorenz Larkin (185.5) VS Costas Philippou (185)Daron Cruickshank (156) VS Erik Koch (155)Tim Means (170) VS Neil … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.