How to Watch UFC 170

by Site Admin ~ February 21st, 2014

Saturday, February 22ndUFC 170 Early Prelims – 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 12am GMTOnline AiringsUS, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV Brazil and Latin America – Blocked All other countries – Free on UFC.comCable/Satellite AiringsBrazil – Combate Mexico – UFC Network Bolivia – UFC Network Chile – UFC Network Ecuador – UFC Network Paraguay – UFC Network Peru – UFC Network Rep. Dominicana – UFC Network Venezuela – UFC NetworkUFC 170 Prelims – 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMTOnline AiringsUS, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked  Canada, … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.