How to Watch UFC 172

by Site Admin ~ April 25th, 2014

Saturday, April 26thUFC 172 Early Prelims – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 11:30pm GMTOnline AiringsBrazil – BlockedAll other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV Cable/Satellite AiringsBrazil – Combate Mexico – UFC NetworkArgentina – UFC Network Bolivia – UFC Network Chile – UFC Network Ecuador – UFC Network Paraguay – UFC Network Peru – UFC Network Rep. Dominicana – UFC Network Venezuela – UFC NetworkUFC 172 Prelims – 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 12am GMTOnline AiringsUS, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  All other countries – Fight Pas … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.