See 7 UFN Jaragua Bouts on UFC Fight Pass

by Site Admin ~ February 21st, 2013

On Saturday, February 15, the UFC Fight Night Jaragua action begins at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass, where there will be a stacked lineup of seven bouts before the main card kicks in on FOX Sports 1 at 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT.Featured on the three-hour UFC Fight Pass card are:Joe Proctor vs Cristiano MarcelloIvan Jorge vs Rodrigo DammJesse Ronson vs Francisco TrinaldoWilson Reis vs Yuri AlcantaraMaximo Blanco vs Felipe ArantesAlbert Tumenov vs Ildemar AlcantaraZubaira Tukhugov vs Douglas Silva de AndradeTo watch seven UFC Fight Night Jaragua prelims on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, Feb … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.