TUF Nations Finale Weigh-In Results

by Site Admin ~ April 16th, 2014

The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale event, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Tim Kennedy, and the welterweight and middleweight finals of TUF Nations, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Pepsi Colisee in Quebec City, Canada at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and UFC Fight Pass members can see four early prelim bouts at 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT.MAIN EVENTTim Kennedy (186) VS Michael Bisping (186)FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARDKyle Noke (171) VS Patrick Cote (170)TUF NATIONS MIDDLEWEIGHT FINALElias Theodorou (185) … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.