UFC 172 Weigh-In Results

by Site Admin ~ April 26th, 2014

UFC 172, which is headlined by the UFC light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Glover Teixeira, and the light heavyweight bout between Phil Davis and Anthony Johnson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Baltimore Arena in Baltimore, Maryland at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the opening prelim bout on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIPGlover Teixeira (205) VS Jon Jones (205)PPV MAIN CARDAnthony Johnson (205) VS Phil Davis (205.5)Tim Boetsch (185.5) VS … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.