UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-In Results

by Site Admin ~ April 19th, 2014

UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.MAIN EVENTTravis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)FOX MAIN CARDLiz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)Yoel Romero (185.5) VS … Read the Full Article Here
UFC News

File under: UFC | Leave a comment »

Leave a Reply

Copyright � 2010-2024 CombatSports.org All Rights Reserved.